Nick Abbott
Director/IRG 3 Co-Leader
3016 Engineering Hall
1415 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-5278
608-262-5434 (Fax)
abbott@engr.wisc.edu


Anne Lynn Gillian-Daniel
Director of Education
3122 Engineering Centers Building
1550 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-7128
agillian@wisc.edu

 

Susan Babcock
IRG 1 Co-Leader
262 Materials Science and Engineering Building
1509 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-5696
babcock@engr.wisc.edu

 

Doug Weibel
IRG 3 Co-Leader
471c Biochemistry Addition
433 Babcock Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-890-1342
weibel@biochem.wisc.edu

 

Izabela Szlufarska
ICG Leader
242 MSE Building
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-5878
izabela@engr.wisc.edu
 

 

Erin Gill
Administrative Director & Co-director of the Advanced Materials Industrial Consortium
3035 Engineering Hall
1415 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-0612
608-265-4036 (Fax)
emgill@wisc.edu

 

Felix Lu 
Co-Director of Advanced Materials Industrial Consortium & Faculty Associate
Enginering Centers Building 
1550 Engineering Drive 
Madison, WI 53706

608-262-6099
fplu@wisc.edu

Paul Voyles
IRG 2 Co-Leader
223 MSE Building
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706

608-265-6773
voyles@engr.wisc.edu

 

Ben Taylor
Assistant Director of Education
3108 Engineering Centers Building
1550 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-7128
bltaylor2@wisc.edu

 

Tom Kuech

IRG 1 Co-Leader
2020 Engineering Hall
1415 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-2922
kuech@engr.wisc.edu

 

Mark Ediger
IRG 2 Co-Leader
7303A Chemistry Building
1101 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-2996
ediger@chem.wisc.edu

 

Jerry Hunter 
Director of Shared Facilities
272 MSE Building
1509 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706

608-263-1073
jerry.hunter@wisc.edu

 

jennifer weberJennifer Weber 
Special Programs Coordinator
3033 Engineering Hall
1415 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706

608-265-3783
jennifer.weber@wisc.edu

 

david gagnonDavid Gagnon
Associate Director of Education
Director of Field Day Lab
Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery
333 N Randall Ave
Madison, WI 53715

608-890-1089
david.gagnon@wisc.edu