University of Wisconsin–Madison

IRG 1 Group Members

paul voyles

Paul Voyles
223 Mat. Sci & Eng Bldg
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
voyles@engr.wisc.edu
608.262.3863

Perepezko

John Perepezko
Mat. Sci & Eng Bldg
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
perepezko@engr.wisc.edu
608.265.4258

Lian Yu
4119 Rennebohm Hall
777 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705
lyu@pharmacy.wisc.edu
608.262.6371

Mark Ediger

Mark Ediger
7303A Chemistry
1101 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
ediger@chem.wisc.edu
608.265.6773

Frances Hellman

Frances Hellman
University of California
366 LeConte Hall MC 7300
Berkeley, CA 94720-7300
fhellman@berkeley.edu
510.642.6135

Izabela Szlufarska Headshot

Izabela Szlufarska
242 Mat. Sci & Eng Bldg
1509 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706
szlufarska@wisc.edu
608.265.5878

Dane Morgan

Dane Morgan
244 Mat. Sci & Eng Bldg
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
ddmorgan@wisc.edu
608.265.5789

Susan Coppersmith

Susan Coppersmith
5334 Chamberlin Hall
1150 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
snc@physics.wisc.edu
608.262.8358

Clare Yu

Clare Yu
cyu@uci.edu
Professor at UC Irvine

Graduate Students and Postdocs

Chaiyapat Tangpatjaroen

Chaiyapat Tangpatjaroen

 tangpatjaroen.c@gmail.com

Sachin Muley

Sachin Muley

muley@wisc.edu

George Bokas

George Bokas

bokas@wisc.edu

Wei Tang

Wei Tang

wtang44@wisc.edu

Debaditya Chatterjee

Debaditya Chatterjee

dchatterjee6@wisc.edu

Ye Shen

Ye Shen

shen33@wisc.edu

Martha Gialampouki

Martha Gialampouki

gialampouki@wisc.edu

Pei Zhang

Pei Zhang

pzhang54@wisc.edu

Jason Maldonis

Jason Maldonis

maldonis@wisc.edu

Camille Bishop

Camille Bishop

cbishop4@wisc.edu

Zhenxuan Chen

Zhenxuan Chen

zchen492@wisc.edu

Not pictured….

Chengbin Huang, chuang224@wisc.edu

Dan Zhou, dzhou36@wisc.edu

David Grierson, dsgrierson@gmail.com

Hilary Jacks, hiljacks@gmail.com

Keerti Shukla, keerti_shukla@berkeley.edu

Kushal Bagchi, kbagchi@wisc.edu

Manel Molina-Ruiz, mmolina-ruiz@berkeley.edu

Thomas Dauer, thomas_dauer@berkeley.edu

Wei Zhang, wzhang93@wisc.edu