Contact Us

Paul Voyles
MRSEC Director
223 MSE Building
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-6773
voyles@engr.wisc.edu

Mark Ediger

Mark Ediger
IRG 1 Co-Leader
7303A Chemistry Building
1101 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-2996
ediger@chem.wisc.edu

Jerry Hunter
Director of Facilities
225 Mat. Sci & Eng Bldg
1509 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-1073
jhunter5@wisc.edu

Matt Stilwell Headshot

Matthew Stilwell
Assistant Director of Education
3108 Engineering Centers Building
1550 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-7128
mstilwell@wisc.edu

Anne Lynn Gillian-Daniel

Anne Lynn Gillian-Daniel
Director of Education and Education and Outreach Group Co-Leader
3122 Eng Centers Bldg
1550 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-7128
agillian@wisc.edu

J. R. Schmidt
IRG 2 Co-Leader
8305D Chemistry Bldg
1101 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 262-2996
schmidt@chem.wisc.edu

Dane Morgan

Dane Morgan
Facilities and Data Management Co-Leader
244 Mat. Sci & Eng Bldg
1550 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-5879
ddmorgan@wisc.edu

Kerri Phillips
MRSEC Assistant Administrative Director
272 MS&E
1509 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-4616
kphillips22@wisc.edu

wendy crone

Wendy Crone
Education and Outreach Group Co-Leader
543 Engineering Research Building
1500 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-8384
wendy.crone@wisc.edu

paul evans

 Paul Evans
IRG 2 Co-Leader
1105 Eng Research Bldg
1500 Engineering Dr
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 265-6773
pgevans@wisc.edu

Victor Zavala

Facilities and Data Management Co-Leader
2012 Engineering Hall
1415 Engineering Dr
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 262-6934
zavalatejeda@wisc.edu