University of Wisconsin–Madison

Contact Us

Nick Abbott Headshot

Nick Abbott
MRSEC Director
3016 Engineering Hall
1415 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-5278
abbott@engr.wisc.edu

Matt Stilwell Headshot

Matthew Stilwell
Assistant Director of Education
3108 Engineering Centers Building
1550 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-7128
mstilwell@wisc.edu

Mark Ediger Headshot

Mark Ediger
IRG 1 Co-Leader
7303A Chemistry Building
1101 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-2996
ediger@chem.wisc.edu

Izabela Szlufarska Headshot

Izabela Szlufarska
ICG Co-Leader
242 MSE Building
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-5878
izabela@engr.wisc.edu

susan babcock

Susan Babcock
Co-Director of Facilities
223 Materials Science and Engineering Building
1550 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-5696
babcock@engr.wisc.edu

Anne Lynn Gillian-Daniel
Director of Education and IEG Co-Leader
3122 Engineering Centers Building
1550 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-7128
agillian@wisc.edu

Kate Salter head shot

Kate Salter
Assistant Administrative Director of the MRSEC
3033 Engineering Hall
1415 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-3783
ksalter@wisc.edu

Tom Kuech

IRG 2 Co-Leader, Co-Director of AMIC
2020 Engineering Hall
1415 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-2922
kuech@engr.wisc.edu

dane morgan

Dane Morgan
ICG Co-Leader
244 Materials Science and Engineering Building
1550 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-5879
ddmorgan@wisc.edu

Jerry Hunter
Co-Director of Facilities
272 Materials Science and Engineering Building
1550 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-1073
jhunter5@wisc.edu

Wendy Crone Headshot

Wendy Crone
IEG Co-Leader
543 Engineering Research Building
1500 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-8384
wendy.crone@wisc.edu

Paul Voyles Headshot

Paul Voyles
IRG 1 Co-Leader
223 MSE Building
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-6773
voyles@engr.wisc.edu

paul evans

Paul Evans

IRG 2 Co-Leader
1105 Engineering Research Building
1500 Engineering Dr
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 265-6773
pgevans@wisc.edu

Felix Lu
Co-Director of AMIC
Engineering Centers Building
1550 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-6099
fplu@wisc.edu