IRG 1 Group Members

Mark Ediger

Mark Ediger
7303A Chemistry
1101 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
ediger@chem.wisc.edu
608.265.6773

Perepezko

John Perepezko
MS&E Bldg
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
perepezko@engr.wisc.edu
608.265.4258

Bu Wang
Room: 2260
Engineering Hall
1415 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
bu.wang@wisc.edu
608.262.8698

Frances Hellman

Frances Hellman
University of California
366 LeConte Hall MC 7300
Berkeley, CA 94720-7300
fhellman@berkeley.edu
510.642.6135

Izabela Szlufarska Headshot

Izabela Szlufarska
242 MS&E Bldg
1509 University Ave
Madison, WI 53706
szlufarska@wisc.edu
608.265.5878

Lian Yu
4119 Rennebohm Hall
777 Highland Ave
Madison, WI 53705
lyu@pharmacy.wisc.edu
608.262.6371

Dane Morgan

Dane Morgan
244 MS&E Bldg
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
ddmorgan@wisc.edu
608.265.5789

paul voyles

Paul Voyles
223 MS&E Bldg
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
voyles@engr.wisc.edu
608.262.3863

Clare Yu

Clare Yu
cyu@uci.edu
Professor at UC Irvine

Graduate Students and Postdocs

Benjamin Afflerbach

bafflerbach@wisc.edu

Chengrong Cao

ccao32@wisc.edu

Zhenxuan Chen

Zhenxuan Chen
zchen492@wisc.edu

Donez J. Horton-Bailey
donez@berkeley.edu

Vrishank Jambur
jambur@wisc.edu

Ajay Annamareddy

annamareddy@wisc.edu

Debaditya Chatterjee

Debaditya Chatterjee
dchatterjee6@wisc.edu

Yuhui Li
yli873@wisc.edu

Kushal Bagchi

kbagchi@wisc.edu

Carter Francis
csfrancis@wisc.edu

Manel Molina Ruiz
mmolina-ruiz@berkeley.edu

Not pictured….

Herve Caruzzo, hcarruzz@uci.edu

Shuoyuan Huang, shuoyuan.huang@wisc.edu

Benjamin Kasting, bkasting@wisc.edu

John Sunderland, jsunderland@wisc.edu